© 2017 by Envirothon Florida, Inc.

Chairperson
Dawn Miller-Walker
Science Eye & ECO
Fort Lauderdale
dwalker@scienceeye.com
Vice Chairperson
Jennifer Abbey
USDA NRCS
Plant City
jennifer.abbey@fl.usda.gov
Secretary
Andrea Leavitt Andersen
Boyd Hill Nature Preserve
St. Petersburg
andrea.andersen@stpete.org
Treasurer
Dawn Miller-Walker
Science Eye & ECO
Fort Lauderdale
dwalker@scienceeye.com
Event Co-Chairs
Jennifer Abbey
Dawn Miller-Walker
Aquatics Chair
Kathy LaMartina
South Florida
Water Management District
Stuart
klamart@sfwmd.gov
Current Issue Chair
Vacant
Forestry Chair
Shaun Stewart
Florida Forest Service
Brooksville
shaun.stewart@freshfromflorida.com
Soil and Land Use Chair
Vacant
Show More
Wildlife Chair
Allan Hallman
Florida Fish and Wildlife
Conservation Commission
Starke
Allan.Hallman@myfwc.com
Member-At-Large
Dale Cronwell
Panama City
Panama City Beach
dcronwell@pcgov.org
Member-At-Large
Stan Peacock
Leon Soil and Water
Conservation District
Tallahassee
stanpeacockconservation@gmail.com
Member-at-large
Joyce Miller
Retired: Soil Conservation Planner
Yulee
mjmhavingfun@yahoo.com
Member-At-Large
Kristen Poppell
UF IFAS Extension, 4-H
Yulee
krpoppell@ufl.edu
Show More

Florida Envirothon Board